Results of Cathedral elections

Results of Cathedral elections

16th June 2017

Elections to the Cathedral Council and Cathedral Community Committee took place recently. The votes have now been counted and further verified by two members of staff, and are as follows: 

Candidates elected to Cathedral Council

Simon Aston, Matthew Cann, Heather Morgan

Candidates elected to Cathedral Community Committee

Rosemary Bethell, Christine Brathwaite, Kate Burhouse, Diane Coombes, Anne Foreman, Julie Glover, Terrence Pyle, Paul Reisbach

Catherine Escott - Acting Administrator/Returning Officer

  • Getting in Touch