Contact details

Media Enquiries

We are very happy to accommodate requests from the media for interviews and other filming, where possible. If meeting these requests requires alteration to the Cathedral's schedule or a significant amount of time and preparation, then we do need to charge a fee.

Any calls from the media relating to news stories about the Cathedral and its clergy and staff should be directed to Rebecca Paveley by email

Any calls relating to events or requests for filming or recording at the Cathedral should be directed to Cressida Peers by email

Visitors' and Events Office

Telephone: 01392 285983
email for visits: visitors@exeter-cathedral.org.uk
email for bookings: groupbookings@exeter-cathedral.org.uk
email for events enquiries: events@exeter-cathedral.org.uk

Liturgy and Music

Telephone: 01392 436747
email: liturgy@exeter-cathedral.org.uk

Education

Telephone: 01392 413174
email: education@exeter-cathedral.org.uk

Development Office

Telephone: 01392 285974
email: development@exeter-cathedral.org.uk

Shop

Telephone: 01392 271354
email: shop@exeter-cathedral.org.uk

Cathedral Café

Telephone: 01392 285988

email: cafe@exeter-cathedral.org.uk

Friends of Exeter Cathedral

Telephone: 01392 423931
email: friends@exeter-cathedral.org.uk

Library

Telephone: 01392 421423
email: library@exeter-cathedral.org.uk

Archives

Telephone: 01392 421423
email: archive@exeter-cathedral.org.uk

Contact details for the Dean of Exeter

The Very Rev'd Dr Jonathan Draper
1 The Cloisters  
Exeter EX1 1HS        
Telephone: 01392 273509
e-mail: dean@exeter-cathedral.org.uk
PA to the Dean justine.tear@exeter-cathedral.org.uk

General Enquiries

Exeter Cathedral
1 The Cloisters
Exeter
EX1 1HS

Tel: 01392 255573

email: reception@exeter-cathedral.org.uk